Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference 18/1153/FUL
Alternative Reference Not Available
Application Received Tue 03 Jul 2018
Application Validated Tue 16 Oct 2018
Address The Old Coal Yard (also Known As The Stables) Kirk Lane Enderby Leicestershire
Proposal Use of land for 10 mobile homes and an amenity block.
Status Decided
Decision Refused
Decision Issued Date Fri 07 Jun 2019
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full Application
Decision Refused
Actual Decision Level Committee Decision
Expected Decision Level Delegated
Case Officer Not Available
Parish Not Available
Ward Not Available
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Mr Brian Rogers
Agent Name Mr A Statham
Agent Company Name Not Available
Agent Address Garland Stud Bagworth Road Barlestone Nuneaton CV13 0JA
Agent Phone Number Not Available
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr A Statham

Phone 07944732337

Important Dates

Application Received Date Tue 03 Jul 2018
Application Validated Date Tue 16 Oct 2018
Expiry Date Tue 11 Dec 2018
Actual Committee Date Thu 06 Jun 2019
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 26 Nov 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 10 Dec 2018
Standard Consultation Date Thu 22 Nov 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 06 Dec 2018
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 23 Nov 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 07 Dec 2018
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 20 Nov 2018
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 11 Dec 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 27 Sep 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 07 Jun 2019
Decision Made Date Fri 07 Jun 2019
Decision Issued Date Fri 07 Jun 2019
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 15 Jan 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 22 documents associated with this application.

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There are 2 properties associated with this application.