Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/1373/FUL | Erection of a one metre high metal fence | Heathcote Arms Hill Street Croft Leicestershire LE9 3EG
Application Received Date Wed 16 Oct 2019
Application Validated Date Wed 16 Oct 2019
Expiry Date Tue 17 Dec 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 26 Nov 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 17 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Date Tue 26 Nov 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 17 Dec 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 22 Nov 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 13 Dec 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 15 Nov 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 06 Dec 2019
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 08 Apr 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 18 Dec 2019
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 11 Dec 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services