Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/1178/FUL | Alterations to roof and installation of external wall insulation for six units. | 25-35 The Oval Stoney Stanton Leicestershire LE9 4JS
Application Received Date Thu 29 Aug 2019
Application Validated Date Wed 25 Sep 2019
Expiry Date Mon 21 Oct 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 30 Sep 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 21 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Date Wed 23 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 13 Nov 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 20 Mar 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 29 Nov 2019
Decision Made Date Tue 19 Nov 2019
Decision Issued Date Tue 19 Nov 2019
Permission Expiry Date Sat 19 Nov 2022
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 20 Nov 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services