Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/1143/FUL | Change of use of land for the stationing of caravans for residential purposes for 3no. Gypsy pitches, together with the formation of ancillary hardstanding and utility/day rooms. | Land Off Sycamore Street Blaby Leicestershire LE8 4FX
Application Received Date Fri 23 Aug 2019
Application Validated Date Fri 23 Aug 2019
Expiry Date Fri 01 Nov 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 01 Oct 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 22 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Date Tue 22 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 12 Nov 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 11 Oct 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 01 Nov 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 03 Oct 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 24 Oct 2019
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 18 Oct 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 27 Nov 2019
Decision Issued Date Wed 27 Nov 2019
Permission Expiry Date Sun 27 Nov 2022
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 18 Oct 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services