Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/1130/HH | Single storey rear extension and erection of new steel framed link (including demolition of existing conservatory) (Revised Scheme). | 16 Leicester Road Narborough Leicestershire LE19 2HL
Application Received Date Fri 09 Aug 2019
Application Validated Date Mon 12 Aug 2019
Expiry Date Fri 25 Oct 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 27 Sep 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 18 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Date Fri 27 Sep 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 18 Oct 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 04 Oct 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 25 Oct 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 25 Mar 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 04 Dec 2019
Decision Made Date Fri 22 Nov 2019
Decision Issued Date Fri 22 Nov 2019
Permission Expiry Date Tue 22 Nov 2022
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 07 Oct 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services