Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/0901/RM | Erection of one unit for B1(a), B2 and B8 use including associated parking and landscaping - Unit A (Reserved Matters in relation to outline permission 15/1084/OUT) | Rose Business Park Rose Way Blaby Leicestershire
Application Received Date Thu 11 Jul 2019
Application Validated Date Tue 23 Jul 2019
Expiry Date Fri 16 Aug 2019
Actual Committee Date Thu 05 Dec 2019
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 24 Jul 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 14 Aug 2019
Standard Consultation Date Wed 24 Jul 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 14 Aug 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 02 Aug 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 16 Aug 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 24 Jul 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 14 Aug 2019
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 27 Mar 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 06 Dec 2019
Decision Made Date Fri 06 Dec 2019
Decision Issued Date Fri 06 Dec 2019
Permission Expiry Date Mon 06 Dec 2021
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 22 Oct 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services