Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/0213/RM | Residential development of 25 dwellings with details of access, appearance, layout, scale, open space and associated development (Reserved Matters) | Land Off Cosby Road Littlethorpe Leicestershire
Application Received Date Tue 12 Feb 2019
Application Validated Date Fri 15 Mar 2019
Expiry Date Thu 02 Jan 2020
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 02 Dec 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 23 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Date Mon 09 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 02 Jan 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 29 Mar 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 12 Apr 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 20 Nov 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 31 Jul 2019
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 14 Jun 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services