Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/0164/OUT | Outline application for a commercial development consisting of the erection of x4 warehouse buildings with ancillary offices and gatehouses (Use Class B8) and x1 training and education centre (Use Class D1) including associated accesses off St Johns (B4114) and Leicester Lane | Land To The West Of St Johns (B4114) Enderby Leicestershire LE19 2AB
Application Received Date Mon 18 Feb 2019
Application Validated Date Mon 18 Feb 2019
Expiry Date Fri 12 Apr 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 27 Feb 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 20 Mar 2019
Standard Consultation Date Thu 28 Feb 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 21 Mar 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 22 Mar 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 12 Apr 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 21 Mar 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 11 Apr 2019
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 20 Mar 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 29 Nov 2019
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 10 Jun 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services