Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/0238/FUL | Demolition of former farm buildings and erection of 10 dwellings with access off Sycamore Street and Church Street | Land At Blaby Hall And Hall Farm Church Street Blaby Leicestershire LE8 4FA
Application Received Date Thu 03 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 16 Mar 2016
Expiry Date Fri 09 Nov 2018
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 19 Oct 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 09 Nov 2018
Standard Consultation Date Fri 19 Oct 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 09 Nov 2018
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 25 Mar 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 24 Mar 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 14 Apr 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 15 Jun 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 30 Jun 2017
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 15 Jun 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution

A to Z of Council Services